Heavy Metal

You Take My Breath Away - Dollar - The Platinum Collection (CD)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Nikorisar </cite>
    Dollar. Dollar are a pop vocal duo from the UK, consisting of David Van Day and Thereza Bazar. The duo were successful in the late s and s. Update this biography» Complete biography of Dollar».
  • <cite class="fn">Malalkis </cite>
    The Dollar Album Dollar; The Dollar Collection Dollar; The Dollar Album (Reissued ) Dollar The Paris Collection (Remastered ) Dollar We Walked In Love (The Arista Singles Collection) Dollar Shooting Star (VLS) Dollar Hand Held In Black And White (VLS) Dollar The Big Kiss Dollar; Ultimate Dollar: Remastered Dollar; The Platinum Collection Dollar; Shooting Stars - The Dollar Collection.
  • <cite class="fn">Fenririsar </cite>
    Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: kbps = good, kbps = great, kbps = .
  • <cite class="fn">Zulkizil </cite>
    This version of the box set comes with a 6 track bonus remixes and rarities CD titled "A Few Dollars More " The box contains 6 CDs and 1 DVD housed in individual gatefold card sleeves, plus one bonus CD in a clear pvc wallet with flap. Also includes an 84 page .
  • <cite class="fn">Volkree </cite>
    Oct 03,  · Taken from A Day At The Races, and Forever, Sing along to 'You Take My Breath Away' with this official karaoke style Queen lyric video. Subscribe to .
  • <cite class="fn">Goltik </cite>
    The Dollar Album (T.V. Out-Take 1) Love's Gotta Hold On Me (Instrumental) I Wanna Hold Your Hand (Instrumental) Tracks of Disc 2; 1. Radio; 2. The Girls Are Out To Get Ya; 3. Young Love; 4. You Take My Breath Away; 5. Love At The First Sight; 6. Takin' A Chance On You; 7. Ebony; 8. No Man's Land; 9. Don't Change Your Life; Heartbeat.
  • <cite class="fn">Akishakar </cite>
    The Spring Collection: 1. Radio 2. The Girls Are Out To Get Ya 3. Young Love 4. You Take My Breath Away 5. Love At First Sight The Autumn Collection: 6. Takin A Chance On You 7. Ebony 8. No Mans Land 9. Dont Change Your Life Heartbeat (Love Me Slowly) Bonus Recordings: The Girls Are Out To Get Ya - Alternate Mix Love Don't Come 4/5(3).
  • <cite class="fn">Dojind </cite>
    May 17,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Platinum Collection on Discogs. Label: Rhino Records (2) - • Series: Warner Platinum • Format: CD Compilation, Remastered • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Europop, Synth-pop/5(13).

Leave a Comment

1 2 »