Dear Sir - Good Rats - From Rats To Riches (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Akinotaur </cite>
    Absolutely not: weve witnessed much worse come-backs and for sure Geldof and companions will have hugely enjoyed recording these 10 tracks. We will continue to like, dear Sir Geldof, for how many good things hes created in the past, including in the social and humanitarian field, and for the courage to make a come back, despite everything.
  • <cite class="fn">Kajile </cite>
    The Good Rats- 'From Rats To Riches' LP Vinyl RIP Took me a while but I finally broke down and bought this LP on E-bay last week. It isn't even available from the Good Rats website, so I'm going to share it here for all my fellow Good Rats fans out there.
  • <cite class="fn">Gozuru </cite>
    Good Rats discography and songs: Music profile for Good Rats, formed Genres: Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock. Albums include Tasty, The Good Rats, and Ratcity in Blue.
  • <cite class="fn">Yozilkree </cite>
    We Buy Vinyl! Record Store Day Drops - Aug 29; Record Store Day Drops - Sept 26; Record Store Day Drops - Oct 24; GIFT CERTIFICATES; Vinyl Accessories and Cleaning Supplies; Indie Exclusive Releases; PREORDER UPCOMING RELEASES; Rock & Pop; Country & Folk; Rap & Hip-Hop; Blues & Jazz; R&B / Soul; Dance & Electronic; Classical.
  • <cite class="fn">Tegal </cite>
    Another Live is a live album by the pop rock band Utopia. It was recorded in August and released in on Bearsville. The record was the band's first fully live album, the first Utopia album to include future mainstays Powell and Wilcox, and the last to feature founding members Schuckett and Klingman.5/5(1).
  • <cite class="fn">Mikajin </cite>
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Good Rats - From Rats To Riches at Discogs. Complete your Good Rats collection/5(53).
  • <cite class="fn">Dugal </cite>
    From Rats to Riches, an Album by Good Rats. Released in on Passport (catalog no. PB ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock.
  • <cite class="fn">Kaganos </cite>
    The Good Rats - From Rats To Riches () mb+3% recovery. Released in at the height of the band's popularity, this album includes the classic tracks 'Taking It to Detroit" and "Local Zero" Tracklist: 1. Taking It To Detroit 2. Just Found Me A Lady 3. Mr. Mechanic 4. Dear Sir 5. Let Me 6. Victory In Space 7. Coo Coo Coo Blues 8.
  • <cite class="fn">Kazisar </cite>
    Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from Good Rats are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »