New Wave

Dont Stop - Michael Fakesch - Dos (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Megrel </cite>
    Oct 19,  · Michael Fakesch's second album, the appropriately titled DOS, moves further away from his Funkstorung project and more towards electro with the dirty funk of "Escalate" and the thick bass of "Soda." But fear not, he hasn't entirely left his IDM leanings; they're just now integrated into his new interests, whether the scat of "Travel" or the /5(24).
  • <cite class="fn">Guktilar </cite>
    May 24,  · Heading into the recording of his album Off the Wall, young adult Michael Jackson was given strong creative control over his xcelperbifetviasettbullranapwolfwuhal.coinfo collaborated with producer Quincy Jones to craft this blend of R&B and dance beats that went all the way to #1 on the pop singles chart. Coming in at a length of over six minutes, it was longer than most contemporary hit songs.
  • <cite class="fn">Maushakar </cite>
    "Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough" is a single written and recorded by American singer Michael Jackson. Released under Epic Records on July 10, , the song is the first track on Jackson's fifth studio album Off the Wall (). It was the first solo recording over which Jackson had creative control.
  • <cite class="fn">JoJorg </cite>
    Nov 18,  · Product Description. This CD collects all 17 of Michael's #1 hits plus the new song "One More Chance." xcelperbifetviasettbullranapwolfwuhal.coinfo Like the Beatles and Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson is one of the handful of artists that can release an album of their number one singles/5(1).
  • <cite class="fn">Moogukasa </cite>
    Matters not to me now, if I listen to Michael, that wouldn't be the song I'd choose anyway. Just found myself curious about the lyrics. BTW I do think that pop music and sensationalism go hand in hand. Don't believe everything you read. Ron from Pensacola, Fl I always thought it was "Keep it up, baby don't stop. Don't stop till you get enough.
  • <cite class="fn">Sak </cite>
    Album Moods. Lively Strong Marching Sentimental. Linear Linear. Add to Custom List. Add to My Collection. AllMusic Rating. 9. User Ratings (0) Your Rating.
  • <cite class="fn">Kigataur </cite>
    Dos, an album by Michael Fakesch on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  • <cite class="fn">Tagor </cite>
    Download K7 records music label songs, singles and albums on MP3. Over one million legal MP3 tracks available at Juno Download. K7.
  • <cite class="fn">Doujar </cite>
    I Like You The Way You Are - Don't Change Your. Love On Me (Bonus Track from limited edition. Rockin' Robin) The Tracks Of My Tears (with Jackson 5 - Don't Stop Til You Get Enough. Billie Jean. Ben. Bad. Human Nature. The Way You Make Me Feel. Love Never Felt So Good Michael Jackson and Justin Timberlake.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »