Something Cruel - Lovechild* - Witchcraft (Vinyl, LP)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Fenribei </cite>
    Aug 09,  · ELVIS PRESLEY At His Best ( UK track double vinyl compilation LP - As the title suggests, this album contains some of the King's greatest musical moments, including Heartbreak Hotel, Blue Moon Of Kentucky, Are You Lonesome Tonight and C rying In The Chapel.
  • <cite class="fn">Mikami </cite>
    Stray, an Album by Bambara. Released 14 February on Wharf Cat. Genres: Post-Punk, Punk Blues. Featured peformers: Drew Vandenberg (recording engineer, mixing engineer, producer), Adam Markiewicz (violin), Sean Smith (trumpet), Drew Citron (backing vocals), Anina Ivry-Block (backing vocals), Reid Bateh (vocals, guitar, noise, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text), Blaze Bateh (drums.
  • <cite class="fn">Kazranris </cite>
    Record Store Day Black Friday Full List of Releases. RSD; Vinyl Releases; Pearl Jam’s MTV Unplugged, U2, Cardi B, Lizzo, The Weeknd, Paul McCartney, and more RSD exclusive vinyl releases announced for this year's Record Store Day - Black Friday.. The organizers revealed the full list of releases of this event, which will take place on 29th November.
  • <cite class="fn">Bagami </cite>
    Dec 19,  · LoveChild - Witchcraft Homestead Records / City Slang 1 - Obsessive-Compulsive - 2 - Permission - 3 - AAA/XXX - 4 - Stumbling Block - 5 - Wait And See - .
  • <cite class="fn">Samushura </cite>
    Jul 28,  · Vinyl and CD has just been announced and will be released 2 October Pre-order the audio book here. Pre-order the physical CD/vinyl here. The second release is a physical, hardcopy version of the book. It contains 30 poems, many of which are "exclusive to the book". It's coming out 29 September , and is pages long.
  • <cite class="fn">Zulukazahn </cite>
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Witchcraft on Discogs.4/5(7).
  • <cite class="fn">Voodoogami </cite>
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Welcome to The Cruel World 2 LP - Vinyl by Ben Harper (new) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  • <cite class="fn">Goshakar </cite>
    Angel of Light by Angel Witch, released 01 November 1. Don't Turn Your Back 2. Death from Andromeda 3. We Are Damned 4. The Night Is Calling 5. Condemned 6. Window of Despair 7. I Am Infamy 8. Angel of Light Forty years and more have passed since the original inception of Angel Witch rose from the inauspicious locale of suburban Kent with the doom-laden clangour of Black Sabbath .
  • <cite class="fn">Mooguhn </cite>
    The First Four Records listed below have Picture Sleeves. The rest have RCA or Plain white Sleeves. 1. " Don't Be Cruel and Hound Dog" Black RCA Label, # , This record has a Number 11 Sticker on it. Record Vinyl is in VG Condition, The Picture Sleeve has No Splits, No Writing or Stickers on it. A small tear on the back about a 1/2 in. 2.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »