Hands Held High - Linkin Park - Road To Revolution: Live At Milton Keynes (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Daigrel </cite>
    Banda: Linkin Park Nome do Show: Road to Revolution - Live at Milton Keynes Lançamento: Duração: 84 Min. Qualidade: Bluray Full p Áudio: 10 Vídeo: 10 Formato: MKV Tamanho: 22,6 GB Ídioma: Inglês Legenda: S/L Road to Revolution é o título do trabalho do Linkin Park, o show foi gravado um show histórico no Milton Keynes, Inglaterra como parte da turnê Projekt Revolution
  • <cite class="fn">Maukinos </cite>
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Splatter Vinyl release of Road To Revolution: Live At Milton Keynes on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered SplatterDVD DVD-Video, NTSC All Media Album, Limited Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative /5(22).
  • <cite class="fn">Fenririsar </cite>
    Exclusive Red w/black splatter vinyl Record One/Side One One Step Closer From The Inside No More Sorrow Given Up Lying From You Record One/Side Two Hands Held High Leave Out All The Rest Numb The Little Things Give You Away Breaking The Habit Record Two/Side One Shadow Of The Day Crawling In The End Pushing Me Awa.
  • <cite class="fn">Nikojas </cite>
    Sep 02,  · ROAD TO REVOLUTION captures Linkin Park at a June 29, show in England at the Milton Keynes Bowl--the final gig on their inaugural European leg of the Projekt Revolution tour. The package captures the band doing their thing with great quality sound on both the CD and the DVD/5().
  • <cite class="fn">JoJonris </cite>
    そして今回リリースが決定した『Road To Revolution:Live At Milton Keynes』は、そのツアーから6月29日ロンドンのミルトン・キーンズ・ボウルで5万人の観客を集めて行われたLinkin Parkの最新ライヴを収録!! CD + DVDの2枚組仕様で、セットリストもヒット曲が満載!.
  • <cite class="fn">Yora </cite>
    Hands Held High Heavy (Linkin Park feat. Kiiara) High Voltage Hit The Floor I'll Be Gone In Between In My Remains In Pieces In The End Invisible Iridescent Issho Ni Izzo / In The End (Jay-Z / Linkin Park) Jigga What / Faint (Jay-Z / Linkin Park) Jornada del muerto Keys To The Kingdom Krwlng Leave Out All The Rest Lies Greed Misery: Lost In The.
  • <cite class="fn">Dosida </cite>
    Linkin Park - Road To Revolution Live At Milton Keynes Album Lyrics; 1. Numb-Encore Lyrics: 2. Jigga What Faint Lyrics: 3. Crawling Lyrics: 4. In The End Lyrics: 5. One Step Closer Lyrics: 6. Pushing Me Away Lyrics: 7. Breaking The Habit Lyrics: 8. From The Inside Lyrics: 9. Numb Lyrics: Lying From You Lyrics: What I've Done Lyrics:
  • <cite class="fn">Akinokazahn </cite>
    Hands Held High is the seventh track on Linkin Park's album Minutes to Midnight. It is a rap song performed by Mike Shinoda to a military style drumbeat. Along with Bleed It Out, it is the only song to feature Shinoda's rapping vocals.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »