Corrupt Nation - Rhythm Of Fear - Maze of Confusion (Vinyl, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Totilar </cite>
    Feb 07,  · V. Maze of Confusion 9/10 VI. Brain Freeze /10 VII. Interlude (Instrumental) 7/10 VIII. Chemically Controlled /10 IX. Smoke & Mirrors 9/10 X. Corrupt Nation 7/10 XI. Fire in the Sky /10 XII. Tribulation 7/10 XIII. Devil’s Chair 7/ Overall Album Rating: 96%. Band Links: Bandcamp ReverbNation Facebook Myspace Encyclopaedia Metallum.
  • <cite class="fn">Goltill </cite>
    Corrupt Minds, an Album by Acrophet. Released in October on Triple X (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Thrash Metal.
  • <cite class="fn">Tojalar </cite>
    Maze Of Confusion By Rhythm Of Fear. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Maze Of Confusion. Featured on Maze Of Confusion. More by Rhythm Of Fear. Ritual Dementia. Vortex of Torment. Over and Out. Mass Illusion. More Rhythm Of Fear. Listen to Rhythm Of Fear now. Listen to Rhythm Of Fear in full in the Spotify app. Play on.
  • <cite class="fn">Vinos </cite>
    Started in when members Logan Miano (drums) and Stephen Todd (rhythm guitar) started jamming together. The first songs 'Tribulation' and 'Corrupt Nation' were written (initially without bass and vocals). A few weeks later, Jay Santiago (vocals) and Panda (original bassist) were asked to join the band.
  • <cite class="fn">Shaktigore </cite>
    Rhythm Of Fear is a crossover Thrash/Hardcore band based out of Jacksonville, Fl formed in Members: Jay Santiago, Cody James, Stephen Todd, Logan Miano, Justin Styron, Allen Sprague.
  • <cite class="fn">Akinojar </cite>
    Aug 28,  · For people too guilty – or even too precious – to pledge allegiance to boss underground metal, Rhythm of Fear are sure to ease that false shame while opening a few prejudiced ears in the process. The band gets bonus points for releasing Maze of Confusion in three different colored vinyls; including a bundle deal where you can buy all three. Lap it up.
  • <cite class="fn">Vilkis </cite>
    Dec 04,  · Updates: _19/ Devil's Chair _22/ Ask The Tarot _23/ Maze of Confusion & Fire in The Sky _28/ Tribulation _25/ Corrupt Nation.
  • <cite class="fn">Kagarisar </cite>
    Fear of Music is the third studio album by American rock band Talking Heads, released on August 3, by Sire xcelperbifetviasettbullranapwolfwuhal.coinfo was recorded at locations in New York City during April and May and was produced by the quartet and Brian xcelperbifetviasettbullranapwolfwuhal.coinfo album reached number 21 on the Billboard and number 33 on the UK Albums Chart, and spawned the singles "Life During Wartime", "I Zimbra", and "Cities".
  • <cite class="fn">Mikajar </cite>
    The Fallen Entities (SALE - Everything 40% OFF including ALL digital albums. 7/26 - 8/9. Use promo code TFE40OFF at checkout) by Opprobrium, released 22 February 1. Dark Days, Dark Times 2. Creations That Affect 3. Wicked Mysterious Events 4. The Fallen Entities 5. Throughout The Centuries 6. Turmoil Under The Sun 7. In Danger 8.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »